Get the low down on all the greatest music at and find out what's worth a listen.

Mary J. Blige proves she really is the queen of RnB with her latest release The Breakthrough.

Not a stranger to hard times, Mary puts everything into this 16 track album and delivers songs on love, overcoming obstacles, and relationships with a great range of vocals and slick, laid-back production.

Highlights include "Be Without You," "Gonna Breakthrough," "Good Woman Down," "Take Me As I Am," "MJB Da MVP," and "One."

Almost half of the album's tracks feature another artist, but most do add a little extra to the song, the duet of "One" with U2 being the best example.

With the only real downfall being that some of the songs tend to sound very similar and the vocals overdone, The Breakthrough is a still strong album that is definitely worth a listen.

Whether her hair is long or short, chocolate or blonde, Mary has her own style, and you can check out a range of her hairdos right here in our celebrity hairstyles gallery.

Already a Member? Click here to login!

Virtual Hairstyler

New Hairstyles

Most Popular Hairstyles

  • About Us
  • Benefits
  • Media
  • Testimonials
  • Sitemap
  • Affiliate Program
  • Policies/Terms of use
  • Help/FAQ
  • Contact Us
  • Newsletter
  • Licensing
  • Advertise with us

  • Hairstyles

  • Celebrity Hairstyles
  • New Hairstyles
  • Popular Hairstyles
  • Short Hairstyles
  • Medium Hairstyles
  • Long Hairstyles
  • Bob Hairstyles
  • Pixies
  • Updos
  • Hairstyle Search
  • Hair Help

  • Hair Ideas
  • Hair Trends
  • Hairstylist Q & A
  • Hair Tips and Advice
  • Hair Stylist Profiles
  • Makeovers

  • Virtual Hairstyler
  • Hairstyle Makeovers
  • Hairstyle Makeover eBook Download
  • Free Signup

    Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Pty Ltd.
    All Rights reserved.

    Facebook Pinterest Instagram Twitter Google + Mobile Feed