Get the low down on all the greatest music at and find out what's worth a listen.

Breakaway is the latest album from the original American Idol, Kelly Clarkson, which takes on a rock feel that has resulted in a string of hits singles. The album, which was released in November 2004, is still lingering in the top 20 on the US album charts and Kelly currently has 3 hit singles in the top 50.

Highlights from Breakaway include the title single, and the most pop flavored ballad, "Breakaway". The rockin' hits "Since you've been gone," "Behind these hazel eyes" and the latest single "Because of you." Album tracks that stand out are "Hear me" and "Addicted."

Kelly uses her impressive range to give the rock songs an edge and the arrangement of some sweet sounding vocals on the darker tracks is a surprise that works extremely well.

Try on Kelly's hairstyles on today! And don't forget to visit our celebrity hairstyles gallery to see more celebrity hairstyles.


Already a Member? Click here to login!

Virtual Hairstyler

New Hairstyles

Most Popular Hairstyles

  • About Us
  • Benefits
  • Media
  • Testimonials
  • Sitemap
  • Affiliate Program
  • Policies/Terms of use
  • Help/FAQ
  • Contact Us
  • Newsletter
  • Licensing
  • Advertise with us

  • Hairstyles

  • Celebrity Hairstyles
  • New Hairstyles
  • Popular Hairstyles
  • Short Hairstyles
  • Medium Hairstyles
  • Long Hairstyles
  • Bob Hairstyles
  • Pixies
  • Updos
  • Hairstyle Search
  • Hair Help

  • Hair Ideas
  • Hair Trends
  • Hairstylist Q & A
  • Hair Tips and Advice
  • Hair Stylist Profiles
  • Makeovers

  • Virtual Hairstyler
  • Hairstyle Makeovers
  • Hairstyle Makeover eBook Download
  • Free Signup

    Copyright © 2000 - 2017 Pty Ltd.
    All Rights reserved.

    Facebook Pinterest Instagram Twitter Google + Mobile Feed